NEW Senran Kagura 2 Deep Crimson 2Disc CD Music SOUNDTRACK anime ninja marvelous

Regular price $9.95
Regular price Sale price $9.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Availability: 6 in stock
Regular price $9.95
Regular price Sale price $9.95

NEW Senran Kagura 2 Deep Crimson 2Disc CD Music SOUNDTRACK anime ninja marvelous

Item Description
You will receive the following (if it's not listed directly below, it's not included):
  • 2 Discs
  • Sealed Retail Packaging
Disc 1 
01 Shinobi Transformation (Deep Crimson version) 0:15
02 The Duty of Good 2:12
03 To Be the Wielder of Hien 1:43
04 Between a Mission and a Dilemma 2:11
05 In Order for Me to Be Needed 2:33
06 Stop Pampering Me! 2:13
07 Pride of a Good Shinobi 2:15
08 Meaning of the Fist 2:22
09 Who Will Surpass Me? 2:31
10 What a Sword and Shield Strive For 2:18
11 We Will Never Lose! 0:09
12 The Strongest Shinobi's Way of Life 2:31
13 Initials M.Y.S. 2:10
14 The Light that Warms the Shadow 2:31
15 Mark of Growth 2:13
16 Sadistic Puppeteer 2:14
17 To Resist the Path of Evil Shinobi 2:34
18 Pride of Hebijo 2:17
19 To All Comrades and Students 2:15
20 Eat This! The Ultimate Engetsuka!! 2:22
21 Witness Our Evil Shinobi Pride 0:09
22 Power of 6th Place (?) 2:09
23 Learning from a Loss 0:07
24 A School Building to Boast About 1:35
25 Reliable Friends 1:45
26 Yes, Let's Go to the Ninja Room 1:47
27 Nervous Break Time 1:47
28 Stronger, Stronger, So Much Stronger 0:05
Disc length 51:13
Disc 2 
01 It Starts at Hebijo Academy! 1:50
02 The Blood Chamber 1:45
03 Bullet Train Thrill Ride 1:43
04 Like Hot Water Overflowing 1:58
05 Crimson Leaves and the Flowing River 1:48
06 Commotion in the Old Capital 1:44
07 In the Midst of a Solemn Scene 1:54
08 A Sharp, Quiet Mind 1:39
09 Mysterious and Secretive Factory 1:48
10 The Meaning of Shinobi 1:26
11 Moment To Smile 1:26
12 Memories and Memories 1:31
13 Each and Everyone's Past 1:26
14 Scent of Darkness 1:26
15 Tip of the Sharp Blade 1:26
16 To the World of Destruction 1:44
17 Omen of the Approaching Battle 1:26
18 And To the Edge of Ambition 2:21
19 Shinobi Clones 2:34
20 Test Against the Unknown 1:26
21 Continuing Bloody Flash Concerto 2:34
22 Who's That Looking from Behind? 2:12
23 Am I Beautiful? 2:07
24 Giant Y?ma, Dripping Wet 2:17
25 The Giant Bubble that Floats Away 2:31
26 I Want You to Live 1:26
27 To Awaken my Friend 2:30
28 Power of the Red Orb 2:42
29 Future of Resolution 2:31
30 The Shape of a Bond 1:33
Disc length 56:44


We offer a 60-day warranty on all of our items, money back or exchange (if stock allows).  


All transactions should be paid for through eBay using PayPal as it is our preferred method of receiving payment. You may checkout with any major credit card through PayPal if you do not have a PayPal account. For local pick-ups, we accept cash or card. MN sales tax does apply.


We offer FREE SHIPPING on most items. In the event shipping is not listed as free, you may calculate your shipping by clicking the "Shipping and Payments" tab above the item description on the product listing page. Then, select your country from the drop-down box, enter in your zip code (if applicable) and click "Get Rates". Shipping is done from Minneapolis, MN, USA. All items are warehoused in MN and ship within one business day after your order. If you order late on a Friday or any time on Saturday or Sunday, your item(s) will not ship until the next business day, which is Monday. During the holiday season, we do ship most weekends. All items are shipped with tracking. Tracking is uploaded automatically within 1 business day to your order details on eBay for you to view. Please allow 24 hours for your tracking information to update and show movement/scans.


If you have an issue, please contact us through eBay first before leaving feedback. Your satisfaction is our #1 goal! If there is a problem with the product, you must contact us within 30 days of arrival so that we may resolve the issue within your warranty period. Our support team is solely email-based and they respond to each email within 1 business day. We do carry multiple items in stock for most of our products and will first attempt to replace the item before providing a refund. There is a 15% restocking fee for any non-defective returns. Return shipment cost is the responsibility of the buyer. We do have the ability to cover return shipping in some instances (at the discretion of our support team) if you're able to print a label. We do not have means to reimburse already-purchased postage or cover return shipping in any other manner.

About Us & Contact

Loot Hive is a small business in Minnesota that employs 30 awesome people. They work very hard to get quality products to you quickly. They take pride in their ability to add new items daily to our store and provide extremely fast shipping. To contact us, please click on "ask a question" at the bottom of any of our product listings or simply click "contact us" on our store banner (you may be asked to sign in again).
Powered by Frooition
This listing is currently undergoing maintenance, we apologise for any inconvenience caused.